National Awards to Volunteers in Irish Sport

Minister Hanafin was joined at the launch in Irishtown Stadium, Dublin by leading sporting personalities including Leinster Captain and Irish rugby international Leo Cullen;Leinster’s Fergus McFadden; Sligo Senior Footballer David Kelly; St Patrick’s Athletic striker Ryan Guy; Republic of Ireland Under-17 Ladies footballer Siobhan Killeen and Senior Irish Womens hockey player Nicci Daly.

Read More No Comments

Irish Paracyclists end season in style.

The Irish Paracycling Squad finished their 2010 International campaign in style in UCI P1 Paracycling Track competition in Kaarst, Germany over the weekend capturing two gold, one silver, two bronze medal wins and a number of top ten finishes into the bargain.

Read More No Comments

Strong Irish Team selected for IPC Athletics World Championships in New Zealand

Defending Champions Michael McKillop & Jason Smyth will lead the Irish team quest for success in New Zealand

Read More No Comments

Copyright © 2008 - 2013 Cerebral Palsy Sport Ireland. All rights reserved.